Skip to content

Quick Project: Peep Wreath

April 19, 2011

So here is my “Peep” wreath. I was at the store last night and they were giving them away- this whole project costed 2 dollars. I had the wreath and I used Crate and Barrel ribbon I had from wedding gifts and turned it inside out to wrap around. I sprayed some clear vanish on it. You can either attach the peeps with toothpicks or hot glue (that is what I used). There are so many different varieties of Peeps these days- I chose the yellow bunnies to pop on our blue door. Kinda fun right?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

