Skip to content

New Use for Silk Scarf: Chair Cover

October 5, 2010

So I have a great collection of Vera scarves from my grandmother that I love. This one is perfect for fall, so I wanted to use it as an accent in my living room. I thought the leaf pattern would look perfect with my new pillow so I took off the seat and covered it with the scarf. I love the way it looks (and I think it is fun next to the guitar I got my hubby for his birthday!)

One Comment leave one →
  1. anne permalink
    October 5, 2010 6:10 pm

    Grandma would be really tickled with your use of her scarf. She loved that scarf and would be pleased that you are enjoying it, too. Looks great!

    Anne

Leave a Reply

