Skip to content

Color Combos: Poppy, White & Tan

September 20, 2010

Image via Southern Living

This living room image just made me smile. I love the color combo; poppy with tans and whites are bright, inviting and warm. The arrangement of the furniture is perfect, and I love the embroidered throw over the white loveseat. Lucky dog!

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 21, 2010 12:32 am

    Me too! I just read a hilarious interview of Millie de Cabrol on Patrick McMullen and I have spent my life throwing fabrics over sofas.
    Best,
    Liz

Leave a Reply

