Skip to content

Can I Really Justify: Another Accent Pillow

September 9, 2010

Much to my husband’s dismay, I brought another pillow into our house. My wooden chair(from Goodwill with an new seat) needed something to balance with my red “happy” chairs and I thought this was perfect (small enough to not overwhelm the chair) and kinda fall-like. I picked this up at Marshalls for a tener- so I will happily deal with the justified ridicule. There is something in women’s blood that just needs accent pillows.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

