Skip to content

From The Garden

May 10, 2010

 

This is my garden…well, the start of my garden. (which I admit is a pretty darn good start). We started planting this weekend, so naturally there was a frost warning last night. So we had to move all our planters in…fun.
But I have to say, I love our yard and all our trees and flowers. I had food poisoning this week and was honestly probably the sickest I have ever been (serves me right for eating salad)! The only thing that made me feel remotely better was sitting outside and enjoying our yard.
2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 10, 2010 8:45 pm

    oh no sarah! that stinks! what did u eat? that lettuce that was recalled! yikes!

  2. May 11, 2010 2:32 pm

    Spinach salad with a million other veggies in it. It could have been anything- but I had a doozy!! I feel so much better today- thank the lord!

Leave a Reply

