Skip to content

In Follow-up: Yes, I Can Justify a $100 Shower Curtain

March 3, 2010

So I did it! After great comments from my people- I called my local Anthro and they told me they had one in stock. I felt like it was curtain destiny!

I, of course totally love it and it could not be more perfect in the room. I also bought handpainted knobs for the cabinet.

I have a few more tweaks to do and then I will post pictures of the whole shebang!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 4, 2010 2:39 pm

    Love them! Can't wait to see the whole thing together

  2. March 4, 2010 8:59 pm

    I have been stalking Anthro sales for the perfect handpainted knobs to go with my red furniture. I think I'm going to mix it up with a few different styles!

  3. March 10, 2010 5:33 pm

    I LOVE your blog, Sarah!

Leave a Reply

