Skip to content

New Ways to Wear… Vintage Clip-on Earrings

February 16, 2010

I am lucky enough to have some of my Dad’s mother’s vintage jewelry. I love all of it. Not only are all the pieces so unique, but they remind me of her.


I have two pairs of clip-on jeweled earrings and adore them but I don’t usually wear them as earrings, instead I wear them as a pendant. You can either string the chain through the clip of the clasp or through a section of the earring if it has a hole or loop big enough.



I love wearing these as necklaces. You can use them with any length of chain or ribbon you like.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

